Support the ‘Prince’

Please disable ad blockers for our domain. Thank you!

Three USG presidential candidates debated before audience of 15

Fifteen people, including Undergraduate Student Government officers, showed up to the Presidential Candidate Debate on Nov. 29. With elections taking place early next week, three presidential candidates presented their platforms and discussed topics such as mental health, Career Services, and national politics.