Follow us on Instagram
Try our daily mini crossword
Play our latest news quiz
Download our new app on iOS!

News & Notes: 23 freshmen run for class council

The candidates for election to the Class of 2017 class council have been announced, according to the USG website. Voting begins on Oct. 1.

The candidates are: Nusrat Ahmed, Michael Cox, Aleksandra Czulak, Femi Fadairo, Scarlett Grabowska, Lorena Grundy, Deana Hamlin, Anne Haque, CJ Harris, Kelly Lau, Luke Li, Erik Massenzio, Austin Pruitt, Josh Roberts, Edwin Rosales, Rose Serrano, Mohamed Shalan, Chris Shin, Nathan Suek, Andrew Sun, Jay Wilson, Susanna Yu and Jeremy Zullow.