Support the ‘Prince’

Please disable ad blockers for our domain. Thank you!

The six bicker eating clubs – Cannon Dial Elm Club, Cap & Gown Club, Cottage Club, Ivy Club,Tiger Inn andTower Club – have recently elected their officer elections.

Three women were elected as officers of TI, which was the last club to admit women in 1991.

Hap Cooper '82, president of the TI Graduate Board, stated in an email on Thursday that the club elected Grace Larsen '16 as president, Maria Yu '16 as treasurer, and Victoria Hammarskjold '16 as safety and communication chair.

Ivy, which was the second-to-last club to admit women in 1991, elected Eliza Mott '16 as the new president.

Ian McGeary '16 was elected aspresident of Cannon,Tyler Rudolph '16 was electedas president of Cap,Forrest Hull '16 was electedas president of Cottage and George Papademetriou '16 was electedas president of Tower.

The sign-in eating clubs elected their presidents last year. Jean-Carlos Arenas is the president of Charter Club, Ed Walker'16 is the president of Cloister Inn, Swetha Doppalapudi'16 is the president of Colonial Club, Lucia Perasso'16 is the president of Terrace Club and Mitch Shellman'16 is the president of Quadrangle Club.

Arenas is a former chief copy editor for The Daily Princetonian.

Comments powered by Disqus