Support the ‘Prince’

Please disable ad blockers for our domain. Thank you!

Updated: Elizabeth Sell wins George J. Mitchell Scholarship

Elizabeth Sell ‘17 was selected as one of the twelve George J. Mitchell Scholars nationwide in the 2018 class for the program, according to the US-Ireland Alliance.

The goal of the scholarship “is to provide tomorrow's leaders with an understanding about, an interest in, and an affinity for the island of Ireland,” according to its website.


Robertson '17 named 2017 Rhodes Scholar

Aaron Robertson ’17 was named one of the thirty-two 2017 Rhodes Scholarship recipients selected from a pool of 2500 applicants in an announcement released by the Rhodes Trust.

With the scholarship, Robertson will pursue an M.Phil.