Recruitment-profile-picture-copy
Recruitment profile picture copy

Just in case you can't come to our Open Houses this Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday at 48 University Place (the red brick building by the U-store), here’s information on how to join our various departments, including: News, Business, Opinion, Sports, Street, Photography, Copy, Design, Web, Video, Editorial Board, Prox and Intersections.

Photo:
Recruitment profile picture copy

News: Apply here, or email news@dailyprincetonian.com

Copy: Email copy@dailyprincetonian.com

Web: Email eic@dailyprincetonian.com

Business: Email business@dailyprincetonian.com

Opinion: Apply here, or email opinion@dailyprincetonian.com

Sports: Email sports@dailyprincetonian.com

Street: Email street@dailyprincetonian.com

Photography: Email photo@dailyprincetonian.com

Video: Email video@dailyprincetonian.com

Editorial Board: Apply here, or email ejamnik@princeton.edu

Prox: Email prox@dailyprincetonian.com

Intersections: Email intersectionsblog@dailyprincetonian.com

Comments
Comments powered by Disqus