Over the summer, The Daily Princetonian will be publishing new content less frequently. Regular daily content will resume in the fall. Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

Follow us on Instagram
Try our latest crossword

The Daily Princetonian Vol. 136

The Staff of the Daily Princetonian


Henry Rome '13, Editor-in-Chief

Alexander Gerson '13, Business Manager

136th Managing Board

Managing Editor:
Andrew Budnick '13

News Editor:
Teddy Schleifer '14

Opinion Editor:
Monica Greco '13

Sports Editor:
Kevin Whitaker '13

Street Editor:
Allie Weiss '13

Photography Editor:
Katherine Elgin '13

Copy Editor:
Carolyn Tackett '13

Design Editor:
Dora Huang '13

Web Editor:
Amy Ousterhout '13

Multimedia Editor:
Lisa Han '13

Prox Editor:
Eric Levenson '13

Associate News Editor:
Luc Cohen '14

Associate Opinion Editors:
Brandon Davis '13
Nathan Mathabane '13

Associate Sports Editor:
Shayan Rakhit '14

Associate Street Editors:
Emily Tseng '14
Trap Yates '14

Associate Street Editor for Intersections:
Amy Garland '14

Associate Photography Editor for Projects:
Meredith Wright '13

Associate Photography Editors:
Merrill Fabry '14
Lilia Xie '14

Associate Copy Editors:
Andrea Beale '14
Elizabeth Metts '13
Julie Meyer '13

Associate Design Editor:
Paige Tsai '13

Associate Design Editor for Web:
Marcos Cisneros '15

Editorial Board Chair:
Britt Sanders '13

2013 Managing Business Board

Business Manager:
Alexander Gerson '13

Zinan Zhang '14

Director of National Advertising:
Rosemary Wang '14

Director of Local/Campus Advertising:
Grace Riccardi '14

Director of Web Advertising:
Nick Hu '15

Board of Trustees

Richard W. Thaler, Jr. '73, President

John G. Horan '74, Vice President

Thomas E. Weber '89, Vice President

Zachary A. Goldfarb '05, Secretary

Michael E. Seger '71, Treasurer

Craig Bloom '88
Gregory L. Diskant '70
Willian R. Elfers '71
John G. Horan '74
Kathleen Kiely '77
Rick Klein '98
James T. MacGregor '66
Betsy J. Minkin '77
Jerry Raymond '73
Carol Rigolot H'70 H'51
Annalyn Swan '73
Douglas Widmann '90
Richard K. Rein '69, Trustee Emeritus