Jane Sul


​French ambassador Gérard Araud talks French politics

According to Araud, many French citizens want to “toss the table” at “nearly any price” because they are dissatisfied with the performance of traditional political parties and feel as if they have been neglected by the political elite.

U. group for sharing memes goes viral

University Facebook group Princeton Memes for Preppy AF Teens has recently gained fame both within and outside the University. The public group, which now has almost 6,000 members, is an open forum on which members of the group post funny memes relating to Princeton life.